Skip to content

Dental distributors

The question this page answers Which dental distributor fits your practice's purchasing of consumables, instruments and equipment, and what should your practice clarify before it opens an account?

Page last reviewed

A dental distributor sells consumables, materials, instruments and equipment to your practice. This overview compares national distributors that sell to dental practices across the US on the same criteria: assortment areas, the manufacturers they say they carry, how your practice can order, delivery terms in the US, and whether they describe technical service themselves. Item prices are not compared; stated per-order fees are shown where we found them. Implant systems have their own subguide.

As of October 18, 2026, three of the seven distributors state a fixed per-order fee (fee $12.95 per order sales tax not stated1, fee $10.99 per order sales tax not stated2 and fee $14.95 per order sales tax not stated3). None of the seven publicly describes loaner equipment while your own is being repaired, or training tailored to your practice.

How the suppliers are assessed

Criteria version 2.3, October 18, 2026. The same criteria for all suppliers in the category.

  • Assortment areas
  • Manufacturers the supplier states it represents
  • Ordering channels
  • Free shipping
  • Next-business-day delivery
  • Express or rush delivery
  • Stated return period
  • Courses and training
  • Custom training for the practice
  • Loaner equipment during service
  • Delivery in the US
  • Technical service and support

Who is included: A business that sells consumables, dental materials, instruments or equipment directly to dental practices in the US (full-service distributor, catalog or online distributor, importer, or manufacturer with its own sales to practices), with public documentation of its offer to US practices (US web store or catalog, US sales terms) and a public description of its assortment. The entry is always the business that sells to the practice; manufacturers that sell only through distributors appear only as brands, and roles are recorded only as the source states them. The supplier must document that it sells and ships to practices nationwide (or in all contiguous states); regional distributors are not included, and there are no state-by-state pages or values. Only companies are listed: corporations, and LLCs, LPs and LLPs with a neutral brand name (an SEC-reporting corporation named after a founder counts as a company). The company form is read only from the vendor's own footer, terms or privacy page; a sole proprietorship or DBA, a general partnership, an LLC, PC or PLLC carrying a person's name or degree, or a vendor that states no company form there is excluded without being named, and no people are recorded for included companies. A general medical or business supplier is included only when its own pages document an offer to dental practices. Not included: sales to consumers only, businesses that only sell or lease equipment or only provide technical service, dental labs and suppliers to labs only, businesses that only sell implant systems or clear aligners, software, marketing agencies, group purchasing organizations and buying groups that do not sell themselves, and multi-seller marketplaces.

This is not an exhaustive overview. See the search frame, the sources searched and known gaps.

Compare dental distributors

Sorted by the number of published facts, not by quality. Alphabetical order is one click away. This is not an exhaustive overview.

Dental distributors
Supplier and offering Assortment areasManufacturers the supplier states it representsOrdering channelsFree shippingNext-business-day deliveryExpress or rush deliveryStated return periodCourses and trainingCustom training for the practiceLoaner equipment during serviceDelivery in the USTechnical service and support Price Last checked
Benco Dental Benco Dental 6 of 7 facts published Benco Dental Supply Co. (United States) local sellerlocal distributor www.benco.com Benco sells dental supplies and equipment, with vendor and private label products, equipment and technology showrooms, practice design and consulting4Provided by the vendorBenco's vendor page lists brands including Dentsply Sirona, DCI, Air Techniques, Midmark, A-dec, Premier, GC America, Ivoclar, Amann Girrbach, iTero, DEXIS, Septodont, Forest and Solventum5Provided by the vendorOrders through Benco's websites or on Benco invoices or quotes; phone line 1-800-GO-BENCO6Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Expedited shipping can be requested and is billed at prevailing expedited shipping rates; it may not be available for some products7Provided by the vendorThird-party products that can be restocked get full credit; returns after 60 days from invoice are credited less a 15% Benco restocking charge plus any manufacturer restock charge; Benco private label products: 30 days for large equipment and 120 days for other products if non-conforming8Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Benco uses commercially reasonable efforts to ship within agreed timeframes but does not guarantee arrival; drop-shipped products follow the manufacturer's shipping terms; hazardous material fees and a shipping charge for weight-sensitive items (such as lab stone) apply9Provided by the vendorBenco states it has a national team of field service technicians covering all 48 states, with manufacturer's training, for equipment repair and maintenance10Provided by the vendor Item prices are not compared11Fee: $12.95 per order sales tax not stated1Not included: additional $1.50 for orders under $35 Last checked
Safco Dental Supply Safco Dental Supply 5 of 7 facts published Safco Dental Supply LLC (United States) local seller www.safcodental.com Safco's site sells dental supplies, products and equipment, with dental equipment repair and maintenance services and new equipment solutions12Provided by the vendorSafco's shop-by-manufacturer page is titled «Over 200 Brands»; linked brand pages include 3M (now Solventum), Coltene, Dentsply Sirona and GC America13Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Free shipping on orders over $9914Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot confirmed in the source when checked 2026-10-18Premium shipping services such as Next Day Air are available for an additional charge15Provided by the vendorSupplies can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of purchase; unopened supplies within a year for exchange or credit; equipment only within 30 days (opened/used equipment limited to 1 unit with a 20% restocking fee)16Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Orders under $99 carry a flat $14.95 service fee; C.O.D. orders add a $20.00 fee, waived over $500; in-stock orders placed by 4:30 PM Central (Mon–Thu) or 3:30 PM Friday ship the same day17Provided by the vendorThe home page offers expert dental equipment repair and maintenance; the repair service page is titled «Dental Equipment Repair - On-Site & Fast Service»18Provided by the vendor Item prices are not compared19Fee: $14.95 per order sales tax not stated3Not included: C.O.D. fee $20.00 (waived on orders over $500), premium shipping such as Next Day Air: additional charge Last checked
Dental City Dental City 4 of 7 facts published Dental City, Inc. (United States) local sellerlocal distributor www.dentalcity.com Restorative materials, infection control products, preventives, endodontics, orthodontics, PPE, handpieces, small equipment, office supplies and disposables; over 40,000 unique products20Provided by the vendorDental City states it is an authorized distributor of nearly 500 dental supply brands, including Coltene, Cranberry, DASH, Dentsply Sirona, Halyard, Ivoclar, Kerr, Parkell, Septodont and Solventum21Provided by the vendorOrders on dentalcity.com, by phone or by text message22Provided by the vendorOnly with the paid Keys to the City membership: free shipping on orders over $200 within the contiguous US; orders under $200 pay a flat $10 shipping fee; hazardous material and special handling fees may apply23Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Products can be returned within 30 days of purchase if unopened, undamaged and resalable; personalized, special order, pedigree and hazardous items are non-returnable; returns from ordering errors or change of mind may carry return shipping and a restocking fee24Provided by the vendorThe paid Keys to the City membership includes free continuing education (CE) credits25Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Orders placed by 5 pm ET ship the same day; 2-day delivery to the contiguous US on most items; no extra shipping fee for backordered items; standard orders do not include free shipping26Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026) Item prices are not compared27 Last checked
Pearson Dental Supply Pearson Dental Supply 4 of 7 facts published Pearson Dental Supply Co. (United States) local sellerlocal distributor www.pearsondental.com Not found in public sourcesNot confirmed in the source when checked 2026-10-18The brand list includes Midmark, Nordent, NSK and Myray, among others28Provided by the vendorOnline, by phone, by fax, at a local Pearson branch office, or through Pearson's ordering app29Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Expedited shipping is available at an additional cost30Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Pearson aims for a 2–3 business day average time to ship; shipping costs vary by product weight and distance; heavy cases, equipment, hazardous and refrigerated items and residential deliveries may cost extra; no delivery to PO boxes or hotels; domestic minimum order $2531Provided by the vendorPearson services dental equipment installed at the location of an active and established Pearson account, through its equipment service department32Provided by the vendor Item prices are not compared33 Last checked
Practicon Practicon 4 of 7 facts published Practicon, Inc. (United States) local seller www.practicon.com Practicon develops and markets its own «practical innovations» for dental practices, sold alongside brand-name supplies34Provided by the vendorThe brands page lists brands including Accutron, Air Techniques, American Eagle Instruments, Angelus and ASA Dental35Provided by the vendorOrders online (with quick order), and rush delivery quotes by phone or e-mail36Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)UPS Next Day or FedEx Priority for next-business-day delivery by 10:30 a.m. (in most cases) is available for an additional charge37Provided by the vendorRush delivery on request (quote by phone or e-mail); 2-day, UPS Next Day or FedEx Priority for an additional charge; not for drop-shipped items38Provided by the vendorReturn within 30 days for exchange, credit or refund; after 30 days, items must be unused in original packaging within one year of purchase; original shipping is not refunded unless Practicon made an error39Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot confirmed in the source when checked 2026-10-18Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026) Item prices are not compared40Fee: $10.99 per order sales tax not stated2Not included: $50.01–$75.00: $11.99, $75.01–$100.00: $14.99, $100.01–$200.00: $16.99, $200.01–$300.00: $17.99, over $300.00: $18.99, Hawaii, Alaska, Puerto Rico, Guam, USVI: +$25.00 Last checked
Henry Schein Henry Schein 3 of 7 facts published Henry Schein, Inc. (United States) local sellerlocal distributor www.henryschein.com/us-en/dental/default.aspx The US dental site offers dental supplies and a full line of equipment and technology, with office design services, delivery, installation, preventive maintenance and ongoing service for practice equipment41Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot confirmed in the source when checked 2026-10-18Not found in public sourcesNot confirmed in the source when checked 2026-10-18Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Returns need prior authorization; products must have been bought within the previous 30 days, and returns after 30 days carry a restocking fee; shipping charges apply on all returns42Provided by the vendorThe site lists dental education and events, including Viva Learning live and on-demand CE webinars43Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Continental US: all orders are subject to a handling charge that includes freight, except extra carrier charges for special delivery services and hazardous shipments; special orders carry extra freight charges; delivery dates are not guaranteed44Provided by the vendorHenry Schein In-Office Equipment Service offers manufacturer-authorized repairs and service, new equipment installation, manufacturer-trained technicians and preventive maintenance programs45Provided by the vendor Item prices are not compared46 Last checked
DHP (Dental Health Products) DHP (Dental Health Products) 2 of 7 facts published Dental Health Products, Inc. (United States) local sellerlocal distributor www.dhpsupply.com Dental supplies, equipment and practice solutions, with on-site equipment service and handpiece repair47Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot confirmed in the source when checked 2026-10-18Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)A return authorization must be requested within 30 days of the invoice date; items must be unopened and resalable; all returns carry a restocking fee and the buyer pays return freight48Provided by the vendorThe site links to free CE courses49Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched Oct 18, 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot confirmed in the source when checked 2026-10-18DHP offers on-site service for offices approximately 250 miles from each of its full-service branch locations, and works with certified independent service technicians across the US50Provided by the vendor Item prices are not compared51 Last checked

Which national distributors are compared?

The overview covers seven distributors, in alphabetical order. This is how they describe their assortment:

  • Benco Dental: Benco sells dental supplies and equipment, with vendor and private label products, equipment and technology showrooms, practice design and consulting4Provided by the vendor
  • Dental City: Restorative materials, infection control products, preventives, endodontics, orthodontics, PPE, handpieces, small equipment, office supplies and disposables; over 40,000 unique products20Provided by the vendor
  • DHP (Dental Health Products): Dental supplies, equipment and practice solutions, with on-site equipment service and handpiece repair47Provided by the vendor
  • Henry Schein: The US dental site offers dental supplies and a full line of equipment and technology, with office design services, delivery, installation, preventive maintenance and ongoing service for practice equipment41Provided by the vendor
  • Practicon: Practicon develops and markets its own «practical innovations» for dental practices, sold alongside brand-name supplies34Provided by the vendor
  • Safco Dental Supply: Safco's site sells dental supplies, products and equipment, with dental equipment repair and maintenance services and new equipment solutions12Provided by the vendor

For Pearson Dental Supply we found no public description of its assortment areas when we searched on October 18, 2026. Its brand list is in the table.

Shipping, cut-off times and fees

If your practice orders supplies every week, cut-off times, shipping fees and minimum orders are what you notice day to day. This is what the distributors state:

  • Benco Dental: Benco uses commercially reasonable efforts to ship within agreed timeframes but does not guarantee arrival; drop-shipped products follow the manufacturer's shipping terms; hazardous material fees and a shipping charge for weight-sensitive items (such as lab stone) apply9Provided by the vendor Expedited shipping can be requested and is billed at prevailing expedited shipping rates; it may not be available for some products7Provided by the vendor
  • Dental City: Orders placed by 5 pm ET ship the same day; 2-day delivery to the contiguous US on most items; no extra shipping fee for backordered items; standard orders do not include free shipping26Provided by the vendor Only with the paid Keys to the City membership: free shipping on orders over $200 within the contiguous US; orders under $200 pay a flat $10 shipping fee; hazardous material and special handling fees may apply23Provided by the vendor
  • Henry Schein: Continental US: all orders are subject to a handling charge that includes freight, except extra carrier charges for special delivery services and hazardous shipments; special orders carry extra freight charges; delivery dates are not guaranteed44Provided by the vendor
  • Pearson Dental Supply: Pearson aims for a 2–3 business day average time to ship; shipping costs vary by product weight and distance; heavy cases, equipment, hazardous and refrigerated items and residential deliveries may cost extra; no delivery to PO boxes or hotels; domestic minimum order $2531Provided by the vendor Expedited shipping is available at an additional cost30Provided by the vendor
  • Practicon: Practicon ships to the continental US, and to Hawaii, Alaska, Puerto Rico, Guam and the US Virgin Islands for an extra $25.00 on top of ground rates52Provided by the vendor UPS Next Day or FedEx Priority for next-business-day delivery by 10:30 a.m. (in most cases) is available for an additional charge37Provided by the vendor
  • Safco Dental Supply: Orders under $99 carry a flat $14.95 service fee; C.O.D. orders add a $20.00 fee, waived over $500; in-stock orders placed by 4:30 PM Central (Mon–Thu) or 3:30 PM Friday ship the same day17Provided by the vendor Free shipping on orders over $9914Provided by the vendor Premium shipping services such as Next Day Air are available for an additional charge15Provided by the vendor

For DHP (Dental Health Products) we found no public description of delivery times or shipping fees when we searched on October 18, 2026. DHP ships domestic orders only (no shipments outside the US)53Provided by the vendor

Returns

This is what the distributors state about returns:

  • Benco Dental: Third-party products that can be restocked get full credit; returns after 60 days from invoice are credited less a 15% Benco restocking charge plus any manufacturer restock charge; Benco private label products: 30 days for large equipment and 120 days for other products if non-conforming8Provided by the vendor
  • Dental City: Products can be returned within 30 days of purchase if unopened, undamaged and resalable; personalized, special order, pedigree and hazardous items are non-returnable; returns from ordering errors or change of mind may carry return shipping and a restocking fee24Provided by the vendor
  • DHP (Dental Health Products): A return authorization must be requested within 30 days of the invoice date; items must be unopened and resalable; all returns carry a restocking fee and the buyer pays return freight48Provided by the vendor
  • Henry Schein: Returns need prior authorization; products must have been bought within the previous 30 days, and returns after 30 days carry a restocking fee; shipping charges apply on all returns42Provided by the vendor
  • Practicon: Return within 30 days for exchange, credit or refund; after 30 days, items must be unused in original packaging within one year of purchase; original shipping is not refunded unless Practicon made an error39Provided by the vendor
  • Safco Dental Supply: Supplies can be returned or exchanged within 30 days of purchase; unopened supplies within a year for exchange or credit; equipment only within 30 days (opened/used equipment limited to 1 unit with a 20% restocking fee)16Provided by the vendor

For Pearson Dental Supply we found no public description of a return period when we searched on October 18, 2026.

Technical service and repair

Some distributors have their own service technicians for equipment, others work through partners. Five of the seven describe technical service publicly:

  • Benco Dental: Benco states it has a national team of field service technicians covering all 48 states, with manufacturer's training, for equipment repair and maintenance10Provided by the vendor
  • DHP (Dental Health Products): DHP offers on-site service for offices approximately 250 miles from each of its full-service branch locations, and works with certified independent service technicians across the US50Provided by the vendor
  • Henry Schein: Henry Schein In-Office Equipment Service offers manufacturer-authorized repairs and service, new equipment installation, manufacturer-trained technicians and preventive maintenance programs45Provided by the vendor
  • Pearson Dental Supply: Pearson services dental equipment installed at the location of an active and established Pearson account, through its equipment service department32Provided by the vendor
  • Safco Dental Supply: The home page offers expert dental equipment repair and maintenance; the repair service page is titled «Dental Equipment Repair - On-Site & Fast Service»18Provided by the vendor

For Dental City and Practicon we found no public description of technical service when we searched on October 18, 2026.

Questions to ask before you request a quote

  • Which products and brands does your practice use most, and does the distributor keep them in stock in the US?
  • What account or contract pricing does your practice get, and can you see those prices before you order?
  • How can your practice order: a web store with several users on one account, phone, an app, or a link to your purchasing system?
  • What do shipping and small orders cost, what is the cut-off time for same-day shipping, and how are backorders and returns handled?
  • Who installs and repairs your equipment where your practice is located, and can your practice borrow equipment while its own is being repaired?

See also Implant systems and suppliers: Manufacturer, system and local seller kept apart.

See also Clear aligner systems for dental practices: Manufacturer, system and local seller kept apart, with provider requirements.

Sources

Numbered by first appearance on the page. The date is when the source was last checked.

  1. Price information: Fee (benco.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Confirmed in the source
  2. Price information: Fee (practicon.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Confirmed in the source
  3. Price information: Fee (safcodental.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Confirmed in the source
  4. Benco Dental: Dental Supplies, Equipment & Services (benco.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  5. Vendors | Benco Dental (benco.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  6. Terms of Purchase | Benco Dental (benco.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  7. Terms of Purchase | Benco Dental (benco.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  8. Terms of Purchase | Benco Dental (benco.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  9. Terms of Purchase | Benco Dental (benco.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  10. Service, Parts and Repairs | Benco Dental (benco.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  11. Base price: no public price found as of October 18, 2026. Searched: home page, terms of purchase, equipment page, service, parts and repairs page. Item prices are not compared (price_display: items). Searched pages: https://www.benco.com/ (8d29d975b7f5); https://www.benco.com/terms-of-purchase/ (e8c14e87aa1f); https://www.benco.com/equipment/ (bfdb70411a46); https://www.benco.com/service-parts-and-repairs/ (d2eaad803b99). Search repeated October 18, 2026: benco.com/, benco.com/terms-of-purchase/, benco.com/equipment/, benco.com/service-parts-and-repairs/.
  12. Dental Supplies, Dental Products & Equipment (safcodental.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  13. Dental Supplies, Dental Products & Equipment (safcodental.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  14. Free Shipping Over $99 - Fast & Fair Delivery | Safco Dental Supply (safcodental.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source The home-page banner on Oct 18, 2026 said free shipping on orders over $250; the shipping policy says over $99.
  15. Free Shipping Over $99 - Fast & Fair Delivery | Safco Dental Supply (safcodental.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  16. Return Policy - Supplies, Equipment & Handpieces | Safco Dental Supply (safcodental.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  17. Free Shipping Over $99 - Fast & Fair Delivery | Safco Dental Supply (safcodental.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  18. Dental Supplies, Dental Products & Equipment (safcodental.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  19. Base price: no public price found as of October 18, 2026. Searched: home page, shipping policy, return policy, dental repair page, shop by manufacturer. Item prices are not compared (price_display: items). Searched pages: https://www.safcodental.com/ (cc0ce2dacc67); https://www.safcodental.com/shipping-policy (3b1249e44ef5); https://www.safcodental.com/return-policy (3bf924b08443); https://www.safcodental.com/services/dental-repair (fa787c7ca8a9); https://www.safcodental.com/shop-by-manufacturer (1cf29d955729). Search repeated October 18, 2026: safcodental.com/, safcodental.com/shipping-policy, safcodental.com/return-policy, safcodental.com/services/dental-repair, safcodental.com/shop-by-manufacturer.
  20. FAQs (dentalcity.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  21. FAQs (dentalcity.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  22. FAQs (dentalcity.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  23. FAQs (dentalcity.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  24. FAQs (dentalcity.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  25. FAQs (dentalcity.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  26. FAQs (dentalcity.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  27. Base price: no public price found as of October 18, 2026. Searched: home page, FAQs, terms of use. Item prices are not compared (price_display: items); the FAQ says custom pricing is shown after login. The $10 flat shipping fee applies only within the paid membership and is recorded under free_shipping. Searched pages: https://www.dentalcity.com/ (de113ba013e3); https://www.dentalcity.com/pages/faqs/ (b5b06a6b4bc6); https://www.dentalcity.com/pages/terms-of-service-terms-of-use/ (2563f0e59778). Search repeated October 18, 2026: dentalcity.com/, dentalcity.com/pages/faqs/, dentalcity.com/pages/terms-of-service-terms-of-use/.
  28. Dental Product Categories | Pearson Dental Supplies (pearsondental.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  29. Frequently Asked Questions | Pearson Dental Supplies (pearsondental.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  30. Frequently Asked Questions | Pearson Dental Supplies (pearsondental.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  31. Frequently Asked Questions | Pearson Dental Supplies (pearsondental.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  32. Frequently Asked Questions | Pearson Dental Supplies (pearsondental.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  33. Base price: no public price found as of October 18, 2026. Searched: home page, FAQ, equipment service page, brand list. Item prices are not compared (price_display: items). Shipping cost is stated as variable by weight and distance, without amounts. Searched pages: https://www.pearsondental.com/ (b8e57be5d964); https://www.pearsondental.com/faq.asp (2b7759372fba); https://www.pearsondental.com/equip_service.asp (5901940a40f7); https://www.pearsondental.com/catalog/popular_brands.asp (2e70b5b43f8d). Search repeated October 18, 2026: pearsondental.com/, pearsondental.com/faq.asp, pearsondental.com/equip_service.asp, pearsondental.com/catalog/popular_brands.asp.
  34. Dental Supplies & Innovations | Practicon Inc. (practicon.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  35. Brands | Dental Suppliers | Practicon, Inc (practicon.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  36. Shipping & Returns Policy | Practicon, Inc. (practicon.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  37. Shipping & Returns Policy | Practicon, Inc. (practicon.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  38. Shipping & Returns Policy | Practicon, Inc. (practicon.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  39. Shipping & Returns Policy | Practicon, Inc. (practicon.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  40. Base price: no public price found as of October 18, 2026. Searched: home page, shipping and returns policy, brands page. Item prices are not compared (price_display: items). Searched pages: https://www.practicon.com/ (3ebdb69ec1c0); https://www.practicon.com/shipping-returns/ (6fa7df17f672); https://www.practicon.com/brands/ (925fa0e69d25). Search repeated October 18, 2026: practicon.com/, practicon.com/shipping-returns/, practicon.com/brands/.
  41. Dental Equipment | Henry Schein Dental (henryschein.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  42. Legal Terms & Conditions - Henry Schein Dental (henryschein.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  43. Dental Supplies and Equipment | Henry Schein‌ (henryschein.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  44. Legal Terms & Conditions - Henry Schein Dental (henryschein.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  45. About In-Office Service & Repairs - Henry Schein Dental (henryschein.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  46. Base price: no public price found as of October 18, 2026. Searched: US dental home page, legal terms and conditions (terms of sale), equipment page, help center. Item prices are not compared (price_display: items). The terms of sale say prices are subject to change without notice; the handling charge for continental US orders is not stated as an amount. Searched pages: https://www.henryschein.com/us-en/dental/default.aspx (d0c64a18d909); https://www.henryschein.com/us-en/dental/LegalTerms.aspx (d192a920a28c); https://www.henryschein.com/us-en/dental/equipment-technology/dental-equipment.aspx (8d442f0b4ce6); https://www.henryschein.com/us-en/dental/help.aspx (3ca1ff998f6f). Search repeated October 18, 2026: henryschein.com/us-en/dental/default.aspx, henryschein.com/us-en/dental/LegalTerms.aspx, henryschein.com/us-en/dental/equipment-technology/dental-equipment.aspx, henryschein.com/us-en/dental/help.aspx.
  47. Dental Supplies, Equipment and Practice Solutions | DHP (dhpsupply.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  48. Terms & Conditions | DHP (dhpsupply.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  49. Frequently Asked Questions | DHP (dhpsupply.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  50. Frequently Asked Questions | DHP (dhpsupply.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  51. Base price: no public price found as of October 18, 2026. Searched: home page, FAQ, terms and conditions, service and repair page. Item prices are not compared (price_display: items). The terms say catalog prices exclude sales, use and other taxes. Searched pages: https://www.dhpsupply.com/ (f345e8a2066c); https://www.dhpsupply.com/company/faq (46881d5131c7); https://www.dhpsupply.com/company/terms-and-conditions (ded1538e024a); https://www.dhpsupply.com/service-and-repair (3ee0ddbed3fe). Search repeated October 18, 2026: dhpsupply.com/, dhpsupply.com/company/faq, dhpsupply.com/company/terms-and-conditions, dhpsupply.com/service-and-repair.
  52. Shipping & Returns Policy | Practicon, Inc. (practicon.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  53. Frequently Asked Questions | DHP (dhpsupply.com). Checked October 18, 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source