Skip to content

Dental laboratories

The question this page answers Which dental laboratories can supply custom-made dental work to a private or mixed NHS and private dental practice in the UK, and what should your practice check about products, digital impressions, turnaround, delivery, MHRA registration and documentation before it sends the first case?

Page last reviewed

A dental laboratory makes crowns, bridges, dentures, implant restorations, orthodontic appliances and other custom-made work from your impressions or scans. Practices choose a laboratory on the products it makes, whether it accepts digital impressions from their scanner, turnaround, delivery, and the documentation that comes with each case. This page covers laboratories in the UK and abroad that offer work to UK practices.

The main table lists laboratories whose delivery to UK practices is confirmed in a source; a separate section lists laboratories with signs of a UK offer but no confirmed delivery. Both are compared on the same criteria: products, digital impressions and ordering, CAD/CAM, turnaround, delivery to the UK, MHRA registration as a manufacturer of custom-made devices, documentation for custom-made devices, warranty and ISO certification. The table shows each fact with its source and the date it was checked. Where a laboratory publishes nothing on a point, the table says so.

The guide lists companies only. Many UK laboratories are run by individual dental technicians or named after their owner, and they are not listed for that reason, so the guide shows only part of the market. This is not an exhaustive list.

How the suppliers are assessed

Criteria version 2.4, 20 October 2026. The same criteria for all suppliers in the category.

  • Product types
  • Accepts digital impressions (intraoral scanning)
  • Stated turnaround time
  • Statement for custom-made devices
  • CAD/CAM or milling
  • Free delivery
  • Stated guarantee
  • Digital ordering
  • Order tracking
  • Scanner offer for the practice
  • ISO-certified production
  • CE or UKCA-marked materials or products
  • Courses for practices
  • Registered with the MHRA as a manufacturer of custom-made devices
  • Delivery to UK practices and turnaround

Who is included: The main table lists laboratories whose delivery to the UK is confirmed: a source that can be fetched says the laboratory delivers to the United Kingdom or UK practices, that the seller is a UK company offering the work to UK practices, or that the laboratory has an offer aimed at the UK with UK delivery terms or prices in GBP. A separate section lists laboratories with concrete signs of a UK offer but no confirmed delivery; «worldwide», «Europe» or an English page alone is not enough. Laboratories abroad are assessed on the same criteria, with production country and seller location recorded; MHRA registration as a manufacturer of custom-made devices is recorded only as the source states it. A laboratory that delivers to only one nation or region states it in the delivery value; there are no pages per nation or region. Only companies are listed: limited companies (Ltd), PLCs, CICs and other companies, including foreign companies and their UK subsidiaries or branches, and LLPs with a neutral brand name. Sole traders (also when trading as a brand), ordinary and Scottish partnerships, limited partnerships, LLPs with a person's name and companies carrying a person's full name are excluded without being named. The company form and company number are read only from the supplier's own footer, terms or privacy page; a supplier that states neither there is excluded without being named, and no people are recorded for included companies. A laboratory whose search result or domain shows a person's name or a personal form is not fetched at all. Not included: milling centres without dental laboratory services to practices, and businesses that supply patients directly.

This is not an exhaustive overview. See the search frame, the sources searched and known gaps.

Dental labs with confirmed delivery to United Kingdom

Sorted by the number of published facts, not by quality. Alphabetical order is one click away. This is not an exhaustive overview.

Dental laboratories
Supplier and offering Product typesAccepts digital impressions (intraoral scanning)Stated turnaround timeStatement for custom-made devicesCAD/CAM or millingFree deliveryStated guaranteeDigital orderingOrder trackingScanner offer for the practiceISO-certified productionCE or UKCA-marked materials or productsCourses for practicesRegistered with the MHRA as a manufacturer of custom-made devicesDelivery to UK practices and turnaround Production and delivery Price Last checked
Royal Dental Lab (R Dentech Ltd) Royal Dental Lab 8 of 9 facts published R Dentech Ltd (United Kingdom) production labseller royal-dental.co.uk Crowns and bridges, dentures, orthodontic aligners, dental implants and combination products, plus digital wax-ups, surgical guides and digital smile design1Provided by the vendorPractices can connect the lab to their 3Shape, iTero or Medit account to send digital cases2Provided by the vendorStandard in-lab working times: crown and bridge 8–10 days, implants 10 days, laminates 5 days, repairs 2 days; postal time is extra3Provided by the vendorThe lab's prescription form carries a custom-made device statement for the named patient, referring to Annex 1 of EC Directive 93/42/EEC4Provided by the vendorThe lab names 3Shape, Ivoclar and IPS e.max ZirCAD Prime among the technology it uses5Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)6 or 12 months' warranty depending on the type of restoration; a failed restoration is remade, with exclusions such as impact damage and implant failure6Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)The lab's prescription form states MHRA registration 89997Provided by the vendorPostal charges apply per stage and per job, and practices should allow time for postal and delivery services8Provided by the vendor Production country: United Kingdom Seller's location: United Kingdom Delivery to United Kingdom confirmed Postal charges apply per stage and per job, and practices should allow time for postal and delivery services8Provided by the vendor Base price: no public price found as of 19 October 20269Fee: 20% per order VAT not stated10freight/duty/VAT not stated Last checked
Bridge Dental Laboratory (Bridge Dental Laboratory Limited) Bridge Dental Laboratory 6 of 9 facts published Bridge Dental Laboratory Limited (United Kingdom) production labseller www.bridgedentallab.co.uk Bruxism appliances, orthodontic appliances and retainers, gumshields, whitening trays, snoreguards, aligners, immediate dentures, wax-ups, denture repairs and custom appliances11Provided by the vendorAccepts digital scans from all major intraoral scanners, including iTero, 3Shape TRIOS, Medit and CEREC Primescan, as STL/PLY export or through the scanner connection12Provided by the vendorStandard turnaround is stated per appliance in working days from receipt, for example 3 working days for thermoformed clear retainers, with express Gold (1 day) and Silver (2 days) options13Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Conventional impressions can be posted or sent through the lab's free local collection14Provided by the vendorWarranty periods are stated per appliance from the date of delivery, subject to fair wear and tear, for example 6 months for a hard acrylic splint and 3 months for a soft EVA guard15Provided by the vendorRegistered practices can log in to the dentist portal to submit cases and upload digital scans16Provided by the vendorRegistered practices can track their cases in the dentist portal17Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Denture materials are stated to be CE marked and to comply with UK medical device regulations18Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Cases are sent with Royal Mail Tracked 24 or Tracked 48 labels generated by the practice; the label cost is added to the appliance invoice19Provided by the vendor Production country: United Kingdom Seller's location: United Kingdom Delivery to United Kingdom confirmed Cases are sent with Royal Mail Tracked 24 or Tracked 48 labels generated by the practice; the label cost is added to the appliance invoice19Provided by the vendor Base price: no public price found as of 19 October 202620Fee: £6 per order VAT not stated21freight/duty/VAT not statedFee: £4.50 per order VAT not stated22freight/duty/VAT not stated Last checked
GoDigital Dental Lab (Godigital – Dental Laboratories Ltd) GoDigital Dental Lab 6 of 9 facts published Godigital – Dental Laboratories Ltd (United Kingdom) production labseller www.godigital-dental.com Crowns and bridges in monolithic zirconia, lithium disilicate, feldspar and hybrid ceramics, implant-based solutions from single implants to full-arch and All-on-X, veneers, implant planning and digital smile design23Provided by the vendorPractices upload the STL or compatible scan file through the scanner connection system or the lab's online portal24Provided by the vendorAllow 10 working days for crown and bridge restorations; a scan received before 1pm on day 1 is shipped back on day 1025Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Exocad and 3Shape software are used for CAD/CAM design, from single crowns to full-arch work26Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)A dentist portal is used to send patient files to the lab27Provided by the vendorCase tracking available28Provided by the vendorDigital partnership: a 3Shape TRIOS scanner is provided to the practice on a monthly minimum spend agreement, with no initial costs stated29Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)The lab flies the British Bite Mark, which it describes as showing devices made in the UK by GDC-registered technicians using CE-marked materials30Provided by the vendorFull support during the scanner loan period, including training and advice on using the scanner31Provided by the vendorThe lab states that it is registered with the MHRA, which it describes as the UK authority regulating medical devices including custom-made dental appliances32Provided by the vendorFinished crown and bridge work is shipped back to the practice by Royal Mail tracked and signed-for delivery33Provided by the vendor Production country: United Kingdom Seller's location: United Kingdom Delivery to United Kingdom confirmed Finished crown and bridge work is shipped back to the practice by Royal Mail tracked and signed-for delivery33Provided by the vendor Price on request (stated by the supplier)34freight/duty/VAT not stated Last checked
iCare Lab (iCare Lab Ltd) iCare Lab 6 of 9 facts published iCare Lab Ltd (United Kingdom) production labseller icarelab.co.uk Zirconia crowns and bridges, implant-retained crowns, full and partial acrylic and immediate dentures, night guards and sports guards35Provided by the vendorAccepts files from all major intraoral scanners, including iTero, Medit, 3Shape and Carestream36Provided by the vendorFive to seven working days from receipt of a digital scan for standard single-unit crowns; multi-unit bridges 7 working days37Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Restorations are designed in EXOCAD and milled in-house, with zirconia, composite and titanium capabilities38Provided by the vendorFree tracked postal service for practices outside the standard collection zone39Provided by the vendorQuality guarantee: a restoration that does not meet expectations on fit, shade or aesthetics is remade40Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Collection from practices across London, Surrey and Kent; outside the standard collection zone, free tracked post with the case delivered back41Provided by the vendor Production country: United Kingdom Seller's location: United Kingdom Delivery to United Kingdom confirmed Collection from practices across London, Surrey and Kent; outside the standard collection zone, free tracked post with the case delivered back41Provided by the vendor £115 per unit VAT not stated (payment period not stated)42freight/duty/VAT not stated Last checked
Cerameus (Cerameus Ltd) Cerameus 5 of 9 facts published Cerameus Ltd (United Kingdom) intermediaryseller www.cerameus.com E.max CAD crowns, zirconia crowns, zirconia implant crowns, full acrylic dentures, CoCr partial dentures, flexible dentures and digital dentures (Baltic Denture System)43Provided by the vendorCerameus states that it is an iTero accredited lab44Provided by the vendorGuaranteed turnaround of 10 working days, with an express service at a small additional cost45Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Investment in CAD/CAM design software and milling and 3D printing machines46Provided by the vendorCourier collection and delivery at no additional cost47Provided by the vendorFull 5-year guarantee and a material and quality certificate with all work48Provided by the vendorOnline ordering system available 24/7 for placing orders and sending instructions to the lab49Provided by the vendorOrders can be tracked online50Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Cerameus partners only with labs certified under ISO 9001:201551Provided by the vendorLab work is accompanied by a CE mark for material quality52Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Free courier collection and delivery; prices are shown in euro and pounds53Provided by the vendor Production country not stated Producing lab not stated Seller's location: United Kingdom Delivery to United Kingdom confirmed Free courier collection and delivery; prices are shown in euro and pounds53Provided by the vendor from £95 Zirconia crown (from price; also shown as 120 €) VAT not stated (payment period not stated)54freight/duty/VAT not stated Last checked
OurCrown (OurCrown LTD) OurCrown Glasgow dental lab 5 of 9 facts published OurCrown LTD (United Kingdom) production labsellerservice partner ourcrowndental.com Permanent printed crowns, zirconia, E.max and metal crowns, nightguards and bite splints, surgical guides and implant planning, acrylic and chrome cobalt dentures55Provided by the vendorFor the OurCrown design service, any intraoral scanner that produces STL files can be used56Provided by the vendorOurCrown design service: crowns designed in under 30 minutes, bridges, onlays, inlays and veneers under two hours, guided surgery, dentures and nightguards next day57Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Crowns are designed by OurCrown and the design is sent to the practice for printing58Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)The terms give a warranty period from delivery during which defective products are redesigned or replaced at no additional cost59Provided by the vendorUnder the terms, clinics place orders on the OurCrown software60Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)OurCrown can provide intraoral scanners (Medit, 3Shape, UP3D) as an extra; printing equipment is provided under the service packages61Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Training can be provided on polishing, staining and glazing printed crowns62Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Lab in Glasgow serving dental professionals across Glasgow and the UK; delivery method and cost are not stated63Provided by the vendor Production country: United Kingdom Seller's location: United Kingdom Delivery to United Kingdom confirmed Lab in Glasgow serving dental professionals across Glasgow and the UK; delivery method and cost are not stated63Provided by the vendor Base price: no public price found as of 19 October 202664 Last checked
Active Orthodontics (Active Orthodontics Ltd) Active Orthodontics 4 of 9 facts published Active Orthodontics Ltd (United Kingdom) production labseller activeorthodontics.co.uk Removable, fixed and functional appliances, Essix retainers, bleaching trays, digital models, custom mouthguards, repairs and adjustments, and aligners65Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Stated turnaround: functional appliances 15 days, URAs 10 days, retainers and mouthguards 3 days66Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Serves dental practices across the UK; courier options are listed, without terms or costs67Provided by the vendor Production country: United Kingdom Seller's location: United Kingdom Delivery to United Kingdom confirmed Serves dental practices across the UK; courier options are listed, without terms or costs67Provided by the vendor Base price: no public price found as of 19 October 202668 Last checked
Oral Ceramics (Oral Ceramics Limited) Oral Ceramics 4 of 9 facts published Oral Ceramics Limited (United Kingdom) production labseller www.oral-ceramics.co.uk Crown and bridge and implant work on all implant systems, including an on-site «on four» service for implants in a day69Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)The crown and bridge prescription form carries a custom-made medical device statement and an origin-of-manufacture declaration («wholly manufactured within the UK & EU»)70Provided by the vendorA CAD/CAM room with 3 milling machines, 5 scanners and 2 3D printers71Provided by the vendorFreepost 1st Class label for sending cases to the lab72Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)The lab provides a prepaid 1st Class freepost label for sending cases to Droitwich73Provided by the vendor Production country: United Kingdom Seller's location: United Kingdom Delivery to United Kingdom confirmed The lab provides a prepaid 1st Class freepost label for sending cases to Droitwich73Provided by the vendor Base price: no public price found as of 19 October 202674 Last checked
SCD (Southern Cross Dental) (SCD Laboratories Ltd) SCD 4 of 9 facts published SCD Laboratories Ltd (United Kingdom) production labseller scdlab.co.uk Crown and bridgework, removable prosthodontics, implant-retained prostheses, TrioClear clear aligners, composite injection technique, occlusal splints and digital wax-ups75Provided by the vendorAccepts digital scans from all brands of intraoral scanner that produce STL files, including Medit, 3Shape TRIOS, Sirona CEREC, Carestream and iTero76Provided by the vendorNormal turnaround ranges from 10 working days depending on the product, counted from when SCD receives the parcel77Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)The guarantee terms list fully milled 100% zirconia among the products78Provided by the vendorCourier collection and delivery free of charge79Provided by the vendorGuarantee from the original invoice date: crown and bridgework 5 years, fully monolithic zirconia crowns 10 years, layered zirconia framework 10 years (complete restoration 2 years), implant package 5 years80Provided by the vendorCases are submitted online through IRIS, which issues a case barcode81Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)A scanner web shop lists Shining 3D Aoralscan Elite kits82Provided by the vendorThe centralised production sites hold ISO 13485:2016 and ISO 9001:201583Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Courses, events and webinars, including a TrioClear online certification course and a composite injection technique course84Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Free courier collection and delivery across Ireland and the United Kingdom; collections booked before 9:30am are usually collected the same day85Provided by the vendor Production country not stated Producing lab not stated Seller's location: United Kingdom Delivery to United Kingdom confirmed Free courier collection and delivery across Ireland and the United Kingdom; collections booked before 9:30am are usually collected the same day85Provided by the vendor Base price: no public price found as of 19 October 202686 Last checked

Dental labs where delivery to United Kingdom is not confirmed

No source shows delivery to United Kingdom for these labs. They are not presented as confirmed suppliers to United Kingdom.

No suppliers in this section have been assessed yet.

What the criteria mean

  • Production country and seller location. Where the work is made and where the company that sells it to you is based, kept apart.
  • Digital impressions. Whether the laboratory states it accepts scans, from which scanners or platforms, and in which file formats.
  • MHRA registration. Whether the laboratory states it is registered with the MHRA as a manufacturer of custom-made devices, or names its UK Responsible Person if it is based abroad. Registration is shown as the laboratory states it until it is checked against the MHRA register.
  • Documentation. Whether the laboratory states it supplies a statement for each custom-made device.

What to check before you send the first case

  • Which products does the laboratory make itself, and which are made elsewhere, in which country?
  • Does it accept scans from your scanner, and how are cases sent: a portal, the scanner’s own platform or email?
  • What is the turnaround for each product, counted from when, and what does delivery cost?
  • Is the laboratory registered with the MHRA as a manufacturer of custom-made devices, and what documentation comes with each case?
  • What warranty does it give on its work, and on what conditions?
  • For a laboratory abroad: who is the UK Responsible Person, and how are customs and VAT handled?

Sources

Numbered by first appearance on the page. The date is when the source was last checked.

  1. Elevate Your Craft: UK's Dental Laboratory Excellence | Royal Dental Lab (royal-dental.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  2. Try Royal Dental Lab now: Send a Case to Us! (royal-dental.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  3. Crown and Bridge – Implants/Laminates (Royal Dental Lab prescription form, PDF) (royal-dental.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  4. Crown and Bridge – Implants/Laminates (Royal Dental Lab prescription form, PDF) (royal-dental.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  5. Elevate Your Craft: UK's Dental Laboratory Excellence | Royal Dental Lab (royal-dental.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  6. Crown and Bridge – Implants/Laminates (Royal Dental Lab prescription form, PDF) (royal-dental.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  7. Crown and Bridge – Implants/Laminates (Royal Dental Lab prescription form, PDF) (royal-dental.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  8. Crown and Bridge – Implants/Laminates (Royal Dental Lab prescription form, PDF) (royal-dental.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  9. Base price: no public price found as of 19 October 2026. Searched: laboratory product and service pages, delivery, ordering and turnaround pages, terms, price-list request page and linked PDFs. No published price found; no price request made. The prescription forms refer to a price list that is not published. Searched pages (evidence_id): https://royal-dental.co.uk/ (04aa2591dfe4d7a8253591d489140753fdc28db59f8403f8ae040e00bef3f50f); https://royal-dental.co.uk/send-a-case/ (3fbc873178c400bef8e8bd66e94a781003c95fd0e8a0ee4ab7fd970132e00ce6); https://royal-dental.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2026/01/Royal_lab_crown-bridge.pdf (05a0fbadd9c400257d919e9f3b0e91c8ef189481d6cc42e3379b074f51b889a5); https://royal-dental.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2026/01/Royal_lab_prosthetic.pdf (d23e6474f8f97a087e23173e3acb0873b932c0ed2b70be5c36eea2a12b482107). Search repeated 19 October 2026: royal-dental.co.uk/, royal-dental.co.uk/send-a-case/, royal-dental.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2026/01/Royal_lab_crown-bridge.pdf, royal-dental.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/2026/01/Royal_lab_prosthetic.pdf.
  10. Price information: Fee (royal-dental.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Confirmed in the source
  11. Turnaround Times | Bridge Dental Laboratory (bridgedentallab.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  12. FAQ | Bridge Dental Lab (bridgedentallab.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  13. Turnaround Times | Bridge Dental Laboratory (bridgedentallab.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  14. Send Digital Scans to Our Dental Lab | iTero, Medit, 3Shape (bridgedentallab.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  15. Warranty | Bridge Dental Lab (bridgedentallab.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  16. FAQ | Bridge Dental Lab (bridgedentallab.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  17. FAQ | Bridge Dental Lab (bridgedentallab.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  18. Immediate Dentures, Relines & Repairs | UK Lab (bridgedentallab.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  19. Postal & Delivery Options | Bridge Dental Laboratory (bridgedentallab.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  20. Base price: no public price found as of 19 October 2026. Searched: laboratory product and service pages, delivery, ordering and turnaround pages, terms, price-list request page and linked PDFs. No published price found; no price request made. The price-list page says the full price list is sent on request. Searched pages (evidence_id): https://www.bridgedentallab.co.uk/ (98410822ea0b898730b324881c49bcb6875cc8787c60c18f5a41418b8cfb7fcd); https://www.bridgedentallab.co.uk/dentures/ (7df847e7ef1c12c2816f91a3d0330fefad625c00a114a09f2f577d8e940ab8f1); https://www.bridgedentallab.co.uk/digital/ (adf9a7d63dafe070e71a3caaf897f70d589f9c5a61693c2ab73138ff7af64d0e); https://www.bridgedentallab.co.uk/faq/ (af9ba21adbbaa27e4b37007449c6e59c87ef69684a4d286ebf16a33b241d1b43); https://www.bridgedentallab.co.uk/postal/ (678b6144deb054c3d97334c385827a089b1d874b53f4743b812c180f2c697fd9); https://www.bridgedentallab.co.uk/price-list/ (268b90e4f606fed8e450c4b792cb7d91c29de2fb6ef3648faad180cd575761c0); https://www.bridgedentallab.co.uk/scanandimpressionrequirements/ (e8d3d5f1688ed66486f86d0a092756b00c1728b5a2c499ef627196103a65141e); https://www.bridgedentallab.co.uk/termsofuse/ (65377dc3984825b2519574135bf413d5b42a1f66e92391338b7956c27e68c26a); https://www.bridgedentallab.co.uk/turnaroundtimes/ (051f81392fbe18b75232cd196d5e361654353c92a4d3082f573e9e5bad159db4); https://www.bridgedentallab.co.uk/warranty/ (d17b13fc571ae730b6d5c646460257147ee40617262f229b5979c15dbf93d082). Search repeated 19 October 2026: bridgedentallab.co.uk/, bridgedentallab.co.uk/dentures/, bridgedentallab.co.uk/digital/, bridgedentallab.co.uk/faq/, bridgedentallab.co.uk/postal/, bridgedentallab.co.uk/price-list/, bridgedentallab.co.uk/scanandimpressionrequirements/, bridgedentallab.co.uk/termsofuse/, bridgedentallab.co.uk/turnaroundtimes/, bridgedentallab.co.uk/warranty/.
  21. Price information: Fee (bridgedentallab.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Confirmed in the source
  22. Price information: Fee (bridgedentallab.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Confirmed in the source
  23. GoDigital Dental Lab | UK Expert Digital Dental Laboratory (godigital-dental.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  24. Digital Dental Impressions | Precise and Comfortable Dental Scans (godigital-dental.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  25. Dental Crown Lab & Bridge Restorations | GoDigital Dental (godigital-dental.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  26. GoDigital Dental Lab | UK Expert Digital Dental Laboratory (godigital-dental.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  27. GoDigital Dental Lab | UK Expert Digital Dental Laboratory (godigital-dental.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  28. Dental Laboratory Price List | GoDigital Dental Lab (godigital-dental.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  29. GoDigital Dental Lab | UK Expert Digital Dental Laboratory (godigital-dental.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  30. GoDigital Dental Lab | UK Expert Digital Dental Laboratory (godigital-dental.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  31. Leading Digital Dental Laboratory | GoDigital Dental Lab (godigital-dental.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  32. GoDigital Dental Lab | UK Expert Digital Dental Laboratory (godigital-dental.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  33. Dental Crown Lab & Bridge Restorations | GoDigital Dental (godigital-dental.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  34. Price information (godigital-dental.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Confirmed in the source
  35. Professional Dental Laboratory Services in London | iCare Lab (icarelab.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  36. Professional Dental Laboratory Services in London | iCare Lab (icarelab.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  37. Digital Workflow & CAD/CAM Dental Lab London | iCare Lab (icarelab.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  38. Digital Workflow & CAD/CAM Dental Lab London | iCare Lab (icarelab.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  39. Best Dental Laboratory in London | iCare Lab Croydon (icarelab.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  40. Professional Dental Laboratory Services in London | iCare Lab (icarelab.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  41. Best Dental Laboratory in London | iCare Lab Croydon (icarelab.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  42. Price information (icarelab.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Confirmed in the source
  43. Cerameus | Dental Laboratory Services (cerameus.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  44. Cerameus | Dental Laboratory Services (cerameus.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  45. Cerameus | Dental Laboratory Services (cerameus.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  46. Cerameus | Dental Laboratory Services (cerameus.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  47. Cerameus | Dental Laboratory Services (cerameus.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  48. Cerameus | Dental Laboratory Services (cerameus.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  49. Cerameus | Dental Laboratory Services (cerameus.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  50. Cerameus | Dental Laboratory Services (cerameus.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  51. Cerameus | Dental Laboratory Services (cerameus.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  52. Cerameus | Dental Laboratory Services (cerameus.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  53. Cerameus | Dental Laboratory Services (cerameus.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  54. Price information (cerameus.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Confirmed in the source
  55. Glasgow Dental Lab — OurCrown (ourcrowndental.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  56. Home - OurCrown Dental - Permanent 3D Crown in an hour (ourcrowndental.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  57. Home - OurCrown Dental - Permanent 3D Crown in an hour (ourcrowndental.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  58. Home - OurCrown Dental - Permanent 3D Crown in an hour (ourcrowndental.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  59. OurCrown LTD Terms and Conditions | Learn More & Get Started — OurCrown (ourcrowndental.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  60. OurCrown LTD Terms and Conditions | Learn More & Get Started — OurCrown (ourcrowndental.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  61. Home - OurCrown Dental - Permanent 3D Crown in an hour (ourcrowndental.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  62. Home - OurCrown Dental - Permanent 3D Crown in an hour (ourcrowndental.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  63. Glasgow Dental Lab — OurCrown (ourcrowndental.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  64. Base price: no public price found as of 19 October 2026. Searched: laboratory product and service pages, OurCrown design-and-print service page, equipment page, terms and conditions. No published price for a crown made by the lab; no price request made. The lab page offers its price list through a form. The OurCrown service page says the design-and-print service (the crown is designed by OurCrown and printed in the practice) has no set-up costs and costs less than £25 per crown; that is an upper limit for a different service, not a price for a lab-made crown, and VAT is not stated. Searched pages (evidence_id): https://ourcrowndental.com/ (e81b603a003b0d0f90ddb4c10127bf411b607a900e97ed0d4344cb5c86ee3d88); https://ourcrowndental.com/dental-lab/index.php (6781ff3f2d1382a11b6944d5841c528499bae6d883df1ad50896aa7969ed298f); https://ourcrowndental.com/what-is-ourcrown/ (ac34e0932a2d8f3cc97839b2085a3c81b96fcc183063706c01ff41a233e83570); https://ourcrowndental.com/our-equipment/ (914e399be1b7ae35bd012865fd993ad1e2f602ea39eafe08f45888c3fc628477); https://ourcrowndental.com/ourcrown-ltd-terms-and-conditions/ (cecfe4a5668b90e7db1061d2c55fefeff6ae61bfb6912ffd5a0e02c8d7d5f22e). Search repeated 19 October 2026: ourcrowndental.com/, ourcrowndental.com/dental-lab/index.php, ourcrowndental.com/what-is-ourcrown/, ourcrowndental.com/our-equipment/, ourcrowndental.com/ourcrown-ltd-terms-and-conditions/.
  65. Orthodontic Laboratory UK | Active Orthodontics | Dental Lab (activeorthodontics.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  66. Orthodontic Laboratory UK | Active Orthodontics | Dental Lab (activeorthodontics.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  67. Orthodontic Laboratory UK | Active Orthodontics | Dental Lab (activeorthodontics.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  68. Base price: no public price found as of 19 October 2026. Searched: laboratory product and service pages, delivery, ordering and turnaround pages, terms, price-list request page and linked PDFs. No published price found; no price request made. The linked product list PDF has no extractable text. Searched pages (evidence_id): https://activeorthodontics.co.uk/ (0309619402545045c11779b5db885091f9ca0c756dd4201739859258ba1b7a96); https://activeorthodontics.co.uk/productlist.pdf (34d1df09583cbeddef8a0ef0859dde83f5595f5006cd90130ecef0d46501772b). Search repeated 19 October 2026: activeorthodontics.co.uk/, activeorthodontics.co.uk/productlist.pdf.
  69. Implants - Oral Ceramics (oral-ceramics.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  70. Crown & Bridge Prescription (Oral Ceramics, PDF) (oral-ceramics.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  71. CAD CAM Technology - Oral Ceramics (oral-ceramics.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  72. Freepost label 1st Class (Oral Ceramics, PDF) (oral-ceramics.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  73. Freepost label 1st Class (Oral Ceramics, PDF) (oral-ceramics.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  74. Base price: no public price found as of 19 October 2026. Searched: laboratory product and service pages, delivery, ordering and turnaround pages, terms, price-list request page and linked PDFs. No published price found; no price request made. Searched pages (evidence_id): https://www.oral-ceramics.co.uk/ (8e43fa8100788b476664a726ef97a0f6630f6784363e0fed80e4f010003c54fd); https://www.oral-ceramics.co.uk/cad-cam-technology/ (5ccb3e183b52b21f30beec08b6decc157e3a13286c118ab443f236fe6b12c184); https://www.oral-ceramics.co.uk/ceramics/ (d4f69990c8ffb5a87aaadc9979c602a391d089bac2e5cdca39a64876b1f668d1); https://www.oral-ceramics.co.uk/implants/ (0eeca694699a8d5d06163c0f39ce18a34423726ba78a8e39bd7d6fe3fd592c42); https://www.oral-ceramics.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/sites/134/2021/09/Oral-Ceramics-Pre-Paid-Label-NEW.pdf (4721e908db287d00ea7fbc4d6210f8a6e0426b873007742ad54d20bc0749006a); https://www.oral-ceramics.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/sites/134/2025/03/24121-Prescription-Pads-Crowns.pdf (f0f138b54f09b8243b53a7c268054b83ceada9e0d873953b63cf82f9de09c35f). Search repeated 19 October 2026: oral-ceramics.co.uk/, oral-ceramics.co.uk/cad-cam-technology/, oral-ceramics.co.uk/ceramics/, oral-ceramics.co.uk/implants/, oral-ceramics.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/sites/134/2021/09/Oral-Ceramics-Pre-Paid-Label-NEW.pdf, oral-ceramics.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/sites/134/2025/03/24121-Prescription-Pads-Crowns.pdf, oral-ceramics.co.uk/wp-content/uploads/sites/134/2025/03/24121-Prescription-Pads-Prosthetics.pdf.
  75. Digital Impressions (Private) - SCD (scdlab.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  76. Digital Impressions (Private) - SCD (scdlab.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  77. Terms and Conditions - SCD (scdlab.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  78. Terms and Conditions - SCD (scdlab.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  79. Book Collection (Free of Charge) - SCD (scdlab.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  80. Quality Assurance and Guarantee - SCD (scdlab.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  81. Book Collection (Free of Charge) - SCD (scdlab.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  82. Scanner Web Shop – SCD (scdlab.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  83. Quality Assurance and Guarantee - SCD (scdlab.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  84. Courses, Events and Webinars - SCD (scdlab.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  85. Book Collection (Free of Charge) - SCD (scdlab.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  86. Base price: no public price found as of 19 October 2026. Searched: laboratory product and service pages, delivery, ordering and turnaround pages, terms, price-list request page and linked PDFs. No published price found; no price request made. The terms say a current price list can be obtained from SCD on request and that VAT is added to prices. Searched pages (evidence_id): https://scdlab.co.uk/ (99741c4edfc17ae2b0d730e0dfb09e9ba0df745ba351efa2d5e601742cde1e42); https://scdlab.co.uk/book-collection/ (805e9591f3d6039b37693814698017622b92081330f73f569eaf534e80f1b507); https://scdlab.co.uk/education/ (51129adde50b83cda24c2ee52cd849e2e63e02b8ef8ac7bbbced220e2ecfeff0); https://scdlab.co.uk/product_types/special-offers/ (8f6d07097d75040f5b5e2efd54b1e3e4250a2aa552d4f563af1914d201a320bb); https://scdlab.co.uk/products/ (d480d79c3c5a4ada5f15739b975649f7dc5ca34c2be8533cb7e65ac5184e7a83); https://scdlab.co.uk/products/3shape-intraoral-scanners/ (1f44b9bd0dfbc7192e6f40bd6f2fa2aff56f1a62134b59d76a62cba339e0d777); https://scdlab.co.uk/products/crown-and-bridge/ (7b25c226a4eafec1a8c047c9259ac6b662c9720d2fbe23f14690e6db5a7099d4); https://scdlab.co.uk/scanners/ (9839153812fc0bf22bd936e8b6838adb3effc0a85e093aa0c14aceeae3c9e37d); https://scdlab.co.uk/send-a-case/digital-impressions/ (47c8ee6757b96242e850a01ae3033e2dd62b61289085199e813e531a17e77707); https://scdlab.co.uk/terms-and-conditions/ (8504085972275857cadfdecde895c8fe370386851ac3dc2ff7b3526670079198); https://scdlab.co.uk/why-us/quality-assurance-and-guarantee/ (ed0ff7360897c6da52930d48a5bdea216fa54a5cf61def61b3063e570c75de70). Search repeated 19 October 2026: scdlab.co.uk/, scdlab.co.uk/book-collection/, scdlab.co.uk/education/, scdlab.co.uk/product_types/special-offers/, scdlab.co.uk/products/, scdlab.co.uk/products/3shape-intraoral-scanners/, scdlab.co.uk/products/crown-and-bridge/, scdlab.co.uk/scanners/, scdlab.co.uk/send-a-case/digital-impressions/, scdlab.co.uk/terms-and-conditions/, scdlab.co.uk/why-us/quality-assurance-and-guarantee/.