Skip to content

Intraoral scanners

The question this page answers Which intraoral scanner fits a private or mixed NHS and private dental practice in the UK, and what should your practice check about price, software licence and subscription, open export, sending scans to the lab, MHRA registration and service before it asks for a quote?

Page last reviewed

An intraoral scanner replaces physical impressions with a digital scan that goes to your laboratory, your aligner provider or a milling unit in the practice. The price on day one is only part of the cost: many scanners come with a software licence or a care plan that is charged every year after the first. This page compares intraoral scanners model by model, and keeps three things apart: who makes the model, what it is called, and who sells it to UK practices.

The comparison covers models where a public source shows UK practices can buy or lease them from a UK seller, on the same criteria: scanner type and wired or wireless use, price where it is published, licence and subscription, open file export, sending scans to the laboratory, links to chairside milling, camera and caries aids, orthodontic simulation, service and loan units, and MHRA registration. The table shows each fact with its source and the date it was checked. Where nothing is published on a point, the table says so. Accuracy, scanning speed and clinical quality are not assessed. This is not an exhaustive list.

How the suppliers are assessed

Criteria version 1.5, 20 October 2026. The same criteria for all suppliers in the category.

  • Type of scanner
  • Price
  • Open export (STL, PLY, OBJ)
  • Software licence and subscription
  • Sending scans to the lab
  • Service and loan scanner in the UK
  • Wireless
  • Intraoral camera or caries aid
  • Orthodontic simulation
  • Link to chairside milling
  • Registered with the MHRA, UK Responsible Person, and UKCA or CE status

Who is included: An intraoral scanner (a handpiece with software for digital impressions, wired or wireless, on a cart or connected to a laptop) from an identified manufacturer, where public documentation shows that UK dental practices can buy or lease the model (a UK reseller or distributor, the manufacturer's own UK sales, or documented delivery to the UK), and a public product source for the model exists. One entry per model, with manufacturer, model and UK seller shown separately. The UK must be named explicitly: «Europe», «worldwide» or a global English page alone does not document UK sales, and a model with no screened UK seller is not listed until one is documented. The base price is the practice's price for the model from the UK seller, with what it includes (computer, licence, installation, training, VAT) where the source says so. Only documented properties are compared; accuracy, scanning speed and clinical quality are not assessed. Only companies are listed: limited companies (Ltd), PLCs, CICs and other companies, including foreign companies and their UK subsidiaries or branches, and LLPs with a neutral brand name. Sole traders (also when trading as a brand), ordinary and Scottish partnerships, limited partnerships, LLPs with a person's name and companies carrying a person's full name are excluded without being named. The company form and company number are read only from the supplier's own footer, terms or privacy page; a supplier that states neither there is excluded without being named, and no people are recorded for included companies. This applies to manufacturers and UK sellers alike; a UK seller that is not such a company is never recorded, and if it is the only evidence of UK sales, the product is not listed unless the manufacturer itself documents UK sales. Not included: used and refurbished scanners alone, laboratory and desktop scanners, standalone software, and milling units and 3D printers alone.

This is not an exhaustive overview. See the search frame, the sources searched and known gaps.

Compare intraoral scanners

Sorted by the number of published facts, not by quality. Alphabetical order is one click away. This is not an exhaustive overview.

Intraoral scanners
Supplier and offering Type of scannerPriceOpen export (STL, PLY, OBJ)Software licence and subscriptionSending scans to the labService and loan scanner in the UKWirelessIntraoral camera or caries aidOrthodontic simulationLink to chairside millingRegistered with the MHRA, UK Responsible Person, and UKCA or CE status Manufacturer, model and seller Price Last checked
3Shape 3Shape TRIOS 3 (wired) 8 of 10 facts published 3Shape A/S (Denmark) manufacturer www.3shape.com/en-gb Wired scanner: scanner wand, pod with USB-C port and 1 metre USB-C cable; set up with a pod and computer, or on a MOVE+ cart with a built-in computer1Provided by the vendorNo price on the Henry Schein UK page; the page offers «Request A Quote» and says quotes include delivery and installation2Provided by the vendorTRIOS 3 outputs PLY, DCM and STL files3Provided by the vendorTRIOS Care is included in a new TRIOS purchase or can be added as an annual subscription from the second year; after the first complimentary year, buyers can switch to TRIOS Only, a basic service agreement with no recurring costs4Provided by the vendorThe page says TRIOS scans can be sent to a dental lab or an in-house practice lab and that users can connect freely to thousands of 3Shape labs and other labs5Provided by the vendorThe page lists TRIOS Care benefits: unlimited support coverage, 5-year full warranty coverage, accidental drop coverage and express replacement (T&Cs apply); it also links Henry Schein service contracts6Provided by the vendorThe page names the scanner «TRIOS 3 Wired» and lists a scanner pod with USB-C port and a 1 metre USB-C cable in the box7Provided by the vendorThe page describes TRIOS 3 as a 3-in-1 solution with an integrated intraoral camera and shade measurement while scanning8Provided by the vendorThe page lists TRIOS Treatment Simulator, which simulates orthodontic corrections onscreen from a TRIOS intraoral scan9Provided by the vendorThe page says TRIOS connects to a wide range of integrated milling machines10Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026) Manufacturer: 3Shape manufacturer Model: 3Shape TRIOS 3 Seller: Henry Schein UK distributor Base price: Price on request (stated by the supplier)11Add-on – TRIOS Care service plan after the included first year: from £120 per month VAT not stated12 Last checked
3Shape 3Shape TRIOS 5 (wireless) 8 of 10 facts published 3Shape A/S (Denmark) manufacturer www.3shape.com/en-gb Wireless scanner supplied with a scanner wand, scanner pod, box of 100 sleeves, 3 batteries and a wireless receiver; set up with a pod and computer, or on a MOVE Pro cart with a built-in computer13Provided by the vendorNo price on the Henry Schein UK page; the page offers «Request A Quote», «Enquire Now» and «Schedule A Demo»14Provided by the vendorTRIOS 5 outputs PLY, DCM and STL files15Provided by the vendorTRIOS Care is included in a new TRIOS purchase or can be added as an annual subscription from the second year of ownership16Provided by the vendorThe page describes one-click connectivity with labs, PMS providers and manufacturing partners and says Unite Cloud lets users track case progress and communicate with their lab17Provided by the vendorThe page lists TRIOS Care benefits: unlimited support coverage, 5-year full warranty coverage, accidental drop coverage and express replacement (T&Cs apply)18Provided by the vendorThe page says the scanner is wireless and can be placed on an 11 centimetre pod when not in use19Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026) Manufacturer: 3Shape manufacturer Model: 3Shape TRIOS 5 Seller: Henry Schein UK distributor Base price: Price on request (stated by the supplier)20Add-on – TRIOS Care service plan after the included first year: from £120 per month VAT not stated21 Last checked
Dentsply Sirona Dentsply Sirona Primescan 2 7 of 10 facts published Dentsply Sirona Inc (United States) manufacturerseller Dentsply Sirona Inc. (United States) system ownerseller DENTSPLY IH LIMITED (United Kingdom) seller DENTSPLY IH Limited (United Kingdom) seller www.dentsplysirona.com/en-gb Wireless scanner powered by DS Core; scan data is captured on the cloud platform and the scanner needs no dedicated hardware, only an internet-connected computer, laptop, tablet or other mobile device22Provided by the vendorNo price on the Henry Schein UK page; the page says quotes include delivery and installation and offers an enquiry form23Provided by the vendorThe page’s FAQ says the scan can be exported as open data formats24Provided by the vendorThe page says Primescan 2 requires a paid subscription to DS Core25Provided by the vendorThe page says DS Core lets practices share scan data and patient files with their dental lab26Provided by the vendorThe page describes DS Core Care with accidental damage coverage (replacement Primescan handpiece) and express replacement with next business day shipment where available, labour and travel costs included27Provided by the vendorThe page calls Primescan 2 a wireless intraoral scanner with exchangeable rechargeable batteries (up to four scans per charge per battery) and says it comes with one charger and three batteries28Provided by the vendorThe page says Primescan 2 enables fluorescence and near-infrared 2D images for caries detection; a footnote says caries detection is currently not available in Japan and the USA29Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)The page’s FAQ says Primescan 2 integrates with CAD/CAM systems such as CEREC and that the Dentsply Sirona ecosystem includes Primemill and Primeprint30Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026) Manufacturer: Dentsply Sirona manufacturer Model: Primescan 2 Seller: Henry Schein UK distributor Price on request (stated by the supplier)31 Last checked
Dentsply Sirona Dentsply Sirona Primescan AC 7 of 10 facts published Dentsply Sirona Inc (United States) manufacturerseller Dentsply Sirona Inc. (United States) system ownerseller DENTSPLY IH LIMITED (United Kingdom) seller DENTSPLY IH Limited (United Kingdom) seller www.dentsplysirona.com/en-gb Primescan AC comes with a new acquisition centre workstation with a touchpad and a 16:9 wide-format movable touchscreen, with either CEREC software or Connect software32Provided by the vendorNo price on the Henry Schein UK page; the page says quotes include delivery and installation and offers an enquiry form33Provided by the vendorThe Primescan page says scan data can be provided in STL format and that open data formats can be used34Provided by the vendorThe page lists “No annual licence fee” under Connect Case Center35Provided by the vendorWith Connect software, digital impressions can be transferred to the dental lab; the page describes Connect Case Center as anonymised data transfer with extra patient images and a chat function36Provided by the vendorThe page links Henry Schein service contracts: “Protect your investment by taking out a service contract”37Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)With CEREC software, Primescan AC works alongside the Primemill machine for chairside single-visit dentistry38Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026) Manufacturer: Dentsply Sirona manufacturer Model: Primescan AC Seller: Henry Schein UK distributor Price on request (stated by the supplier)39 Last checked
Dentsply Sirona Dentsply Sirona Primescan Connect 6 of 10 facts published Dentsply Sirona Inc (United States) manufacturerseller Dentsply Sirona Inc. (United States) system ownerseller DENTSPLY IH LIMITED (United Kingdom) seller DENTSPLY IH Limited (United Kingdom) seller www.dentsplysirona.com/en-gb Primescan Connect combines the Primescan intraoral scanner with a validated laptop40Provided by the vendorNo price on the Henry Schein UK page; the page has a “Request a Quote” button and says quotes include delivery and installation41Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)The page says “No Licence Fee” for sending cases via Connect software and lists “No annual licence fee” under Connect Case Center42Provided by the vendorScans are uploaded directly to Connect Case Center with a digital order sheet and a selected lab partner; the page says Primescan Connect offers validated connectivity to all major lab software43Provided by the vendorThe page links Henry Schein service contracts: “Protect your investment by taking out a service contract”44Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026) Manufacturer: Dentsply Sirona manufacturer Model: Primescan Connect Seller: Henry Schein UK distributor Price on request (stated by the supplier)45 Last checked
Medit Medit i600 6 of 10 facts published Medit Corp. (South Korea) manufacturer www.medit.com 245g scanner with a reversible tip, a large scan area and a detachable cable46Provided by the vendorNo price on the Henry Schein UK page; the page has a “Request a Quote” button and says quotes include delivery and installation47Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)The page says Medit’s software can also be used with scanners from other brands and has no annual fee48Provided by the vendorThe page says Medit Link stores data in the cloud and allows data sharing and real-time communication between the practice and the lab49Provided by the vendorThe page links Henry Schein service contracts: “Protect your investment by taking out a service contract”50Provided by the vendorThe page lists a detachable cable with a choice of wired or wireless scanning51Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026) Manufacturer: Medit manufacturer Model: Medit i600 Seller: Henry Schein UK distributor Price on request (stated by the supplier)52 Last checked
Medit Medit i700 and i700 Wireless 6 of 10 facts published Medit Corp. (South Korea) manufacturer www.medit.com Two scanners, the i700 and the i700 Wireless, with the same internal technology; the page lists a mirror, a reversible tip and UV-C LED disinfection in the handpiece53Provided by the vendorNo price on the Henry Schein UK page; the page has a “Request a Quote” button and says quotes include delivery and installation54Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)The page says Medit’s software can also be used with scanners from other brands and has no annual fee55Provided by the vendorThe page says Medit Link stores data in the cloud and allows data sharing and real-time communication between the practice and the lab56Provided by the vendorThe page links Henry Schein service contracts: “Protect your investment by taking out a service contract”57Provided by the vendorThe i700 Wireless scans up to 30 cases on 1 battery, with 3 batteries included; a power cable can be connected once the batteries are used up58Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026) Manufacturer: Medit manufacturer Model: Medit i700 / i700 Wireless Seller: Henry Schein UK distributor Price on request (stated by the supplier)59 Last checked
Medit Medit i900 6 of 10 facts published Medit Corp. (South Korea) manufacturer www.medit.com Wired scanner with USB-C connection, weighing 165g, with an 18x15mm field of view, a 360 degree touch band and a touch pad60Provided by the vendorNo price on the Henry Schein UK page; the page has a “Request a Quote” button and says quotes include delivery and installation61Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)The page says Medit’s software can also be used with scanners from other brands and has no annual fee62Provided by the vendorThe page says Medit Link stores data in the cloud and allows data sharing and real-time communication between the practice and the lab63Provided by the vendorThe page links Henry Schein service contracts: “Protect your investment by taking out a service contract”64Provided by the vendorThe page describes a wired scanner with a USB-C power connection65Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026) Manufacturer: Medit manufacturer Model: Medit i900 Seller: Henry Schein UK distributor Price on request (stated by the supplier)66 Last checked
Shining 3D Shining 3D Aoralscan 3 3 of 10 facts published Shining 3D Tech Co., Ltd. (China) manufacturer www.shining3ddental.com/en Wireless scanner with a 16 x 12mm field of view, two autoclavable tip sizes, 3 batteries and a charging hub67Provided by the vendorNo price on the Henry Schein UK product page68Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)The page says each scanner has 3 batteries and a charging hub, with two hours of continuous scanning and ten days in standby mode69Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026) Manufacturer: Shining 3D manufacturer Model: Shining 3D Aoralscan 3 Seller: Henry Schein UK distributor Base price: no public price found as of 19 October 202670 Last checked
Align Technology iTero Element 5D Plus 2 of 10 facts published Align Technology Inc. (United States) manufacturer Align Technology, Inc. (United States) manufacturerseller www.invisalign.co.uk The UK iTero page lists the iTero Element 5D Plus and 5D Plus Lite in a cart configuration and a mobile configuration71Provided by the vendorNo price on the UK iTero page; the page invites visitors to request a demo72Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)The page says one scan gives 3D models, intraoral images and an aid in caries detection (NIRI technology); a footnote says NIRI is available on the iTero Element 5D Plus software configuration and disabled with the Lite configuration73Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026) Manufacturer: Align Technology manufacturer Model: iTero Element 5D Plus No UK seller found (searched 19 October 2026) Base price: no public price found as of 19 October 202674 Last checked
Align Technology iTero Lumina 2 of 10 facts published Align Technology Inc. (United States) manufacturer Align Technology, Inc. (United States) manufacturerseller www.invisalign.co.uk Offered as the iTero Lumina intraoral scanner and the iTero Lumina Pro imaging system75Provided by the vendorNo price on the UK iTero model page; the UK iTero pages invite visitors to request a demo76Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)The page lists photorealistic 3D models, an HD intraoral camera and interproximal caries detection aid; a footnote says the caries aid is on the Lumina Pro imaging system “if and when available in your region”77Provided by the vendorNot found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026)Not found in public sourcesNot found in public sources (searched 19 October 2026) Manufacturer: Align Technology manufacturer Model: iTero Lumina No UK seller found (searched 19 October 2026) Base price: no public price found as of 19 October 202678 Last checked

What the criteria mean

  • Licence and subscription. Whether the scanning software needs a yearly licence or care plan after the first year, what it costs where it is published, and what it covers.
  • Open export. Whether the scanner exports open files such as STL, PLY or OBJ, so you can send scans to any laboratory.
  • Lab connection. How scans are sent to the laboratory: the manufacturer’s own platform, a portal or open files.
  • Service and loan unit. Who services the scanner in the UK, and whether a replacement or loan unit is offered during repairs.

What to check before you ask for a quote

  • What does the scanner cost delivered, ex VAT or inc VAT, and does that include a computer or cart, training and installation?
  • What will the software or care plan cost each year for five years, and what stops working if you stop paying?
  • Can you export open files at no extra cost, and does your laboratory accept scans from this model?
  • Which aligner providers accept scans from this scanner?
  • Who services the scanner in the UK, how fast, and is there a loan unit?
  • Does the quote apply to the exact model you asked for?

See also Equipment, servicing and finance: Servicing, finance and leasing for practice equipment.

Articles

Sources

Numbered by first appearance on the page. The date is when the source was last checked.

  1. 3Shape TRIOS 3 Intraoral Scanner - Explore & Demo Now (3shape.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  2. 3Shape TRIOS 3 (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  3. 3Shape TRIOS 3 Intraoral Scanner - Explore & Demo Now (3shape.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  4. 3Shape TRIOS 3 (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  5. 3Shape TRIOS 3 (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  6. 3Shape TRIOS 3 (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  7. 3Shape TRIOS 3 Intraoral Scanner - Explore & Demo Now (3shape.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  8. 3Shape TRIOS 3 (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  9. 3Shape TRIOS 3 (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  10. 3Shape TRIOS 3 (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  11. Price information (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Confirmed in the source
  12. Price information: Add-on – TRIOS Care service plan after the included first year (3shape.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Confirmed in the source
  13. 3Shape TRIOS 5 – The hygienic and easy-to-use intraoral scanner (3shape.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  14. 3Shape TRIOS 5 (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  15. 3Shape TRIOS 5 – The hygienic and easy-to-use intraoral scanner (3shape.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  16. 3Shape TRIOS 5 (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  17. 3Shape TRIOS 5 – The hygienic and easy-to-use intraoral scanner (3shape.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  18. 3Shape TRIOS 5 (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  19. 3Shape TRIOS 5 – The hygienic and easy-to-use intraoral scanner (3shape.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  20. Price information (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Confirmed in the source
  21. Price information: Add-on – TRIOS Care service plan after the included first year (3shape.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Confirmed in the source
  22. Primescan 2 | Dentsply Sirona GB (dentsplysirona.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  23. Primescan 2 (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  24. Primescan 2 | Dentsply Sirona GB (dentsplysirona.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  25. Primescan 2 | Dentsply Sirona GB (dentsplysirona.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  26. Primescan 2 | Dentsply Sirona GB (dentsplysirona.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  27. Primescan 2 | Dentsply Sirona GB (dentsplysirona.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  28. Primescan 2 | Dentsply Sirona GB (dentsplysirona.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  29. Primescan 2 | Dentsply Sirona GB (dentsplysirona.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  30. Primescan 2 | Dentsply Sirona GB (dentsplysirona.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  31. Price information (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Confirmed in the source
  32. Primescan AC (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  33. Primescan AC (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  34. Primescan | Dentsply Sirona GB (dentsplysirona.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  35. Primescan AC (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  36. Primescan AC (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  37. Primescan AC (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  38. Primescan AC (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  39. Price information (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Confirmed in the source
  40. Primescan Connect (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  41. Primescan Connect (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  42. Primescan Connect (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  43. Primescan Connect (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  44. Primescan Connect (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  45. Price information (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Confirmed in the source
  46. MEDIT i600 (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  47. MEDIT i600 (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  48. MEDIT i600 (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  49. MEDIT i600 (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  50. MEDIT i600 (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  51. MEDIT i600 (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  52. Price information (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Confirmed in the source
  53. MEDIT i700 / i700 Wireless (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  54. MEDIT i700 / i700 Wireless (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  55. MEDIT i700 / i700 Wireless (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  56. MEDIT i700 / i700 Wireless (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  57. MEDIT i700 / i700 Wireless (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  58. MEDIT i700 / i700 Wireless (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  59. Price information (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Confirmed in the source
  60. Medit i900 (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  61. Medit i900 (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  62. Medit i900 (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  63. Medit i900 (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  64. Medit i900 (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  65. Medit i900 (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  66. Price information (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Confirmed in the source
  67. SHINING 3D Aoralscan 3 (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  68. SHINING 3D Aoralscan 3 (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  69. SHINING 3D Aoralscan 3 (henryschein.co.uk). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  70. Base price: no public price found as of 19 October 2026. Searched: Henry Schein UK product page for the model, Henry Schein UK intraoral scanner category page. No price on the Henry Schein UK product page. No logins and no quote requests. Searched pages (evidence_id): https://www.henryschein.co.uk/equipment/digital-equipment/intraoral-scanners/shining-3d-aoralscan-3 (f4830da71e5ceb6400d2396d4c3e18c20cc046c0c91817521892a40e7f351cca); https://www.henryschein.co.uk/equipment/digital-equipment/intraoral-scanners (88cffad0f90c6e3a8b1da50b9a648d86bbb08cbcfafd4c2abdb4ef95d7293840). Search repeated 19 October 2026: henryschein.co.uk/equipment/digital-equipment/intraoral-scanners/shining-3d-aoralscan-3, henryschein.co.uk/equipment/digital-equipment/intraoral-scanners.
  71. iTero Element Plus Series Imaging System | iTero (itero.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  72. iTero Element Plus Series Imaging System | iTero (itero.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  73. iTero Element Plus Series Imaging System | iTero (itero.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  74. Base price: no public price found as of 19 October 2026. Searched: iTero UK model page, iTero UK home page, iTero UK request-a-demo page. No price on the UK iTero pages; visitors are invited to request a demo. No logins and no quote requests. Searched pages (evidence_id): https://itero.com/en-gb/our-solutions/itero-element-plus-series (d3e4e331919366486c1228043d91a73ca5240db5fe284b97a105e8dd3cdb8cba); https://itero.com/en-gb (00df4cbe4c5d83dc489351bd61ba91d817cd263d03c94eaab8de2e0da0a0e902); https://itero.com/en-gb/request-demo (cb856652a7af9acf8fa4b69fa386c9a0987572b63207b50aa9a2ea4ae04ac0af). Search repeated 19 October 2026: itero.com/en-gb/our-solutions/itero-element-plus-series, itero.com/en-gb, itero.com/en-gb/request-demo.
  75. iTero Lumina intraoral scanner | iTero (itero.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  76. iTero Lumina intraoral scanner | iTero (itero.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  77. iTero Lumina intraoral scanner | iTero (itero.com). Checked 19 October 2026. Provided by the vendorConfirmed in the source
  78. Base price: no public price found as of 19 October 2026. Searched: iTero UK model page, iTero UK home page, iTero UK request-a-demo page. No price on the UK iTero pages; visitors are invited to request a demo. No logins and no quote requests. Searched pages (evidence_id): https://itero.com/en-gb/our-solutions/itero-lumina (528aea156c8274d229c00d9f06599b413ff2f784b9858d0391e5e8cffc58c757); https://itero.com/en-GB (8a881411bacdcb864ec088bf67db287372f9d322c482d8d39dd0fd910bc2a46a); https://itero.com/en-gb/request-demo (cb856652a7af9acf8fa4b69fa386c9a0987572b63207b50aa9a2ea4ae04ac0af). Search repeated 19 October 2026: itero.com/en-gb/our-solutions/itero-lumina, itero.com/en-GB, itero.com/en-gb/request-demo, medimatch.co.uk/brand/itero/.